Eureka Township Reorganizational Meeting March 23, 1981

Board met at town hall to reorganize.

Gary Smith reelected chairman.

Salaries of the town officers were approved and paid.

Further activities of town officers should be referred to chairman smith.

Planning commission members (9) Cheryl Schindeldecker, Rollins, Wayne Doyle, Larry Goerger, Clyde Thompson, Robert Laddusaw, Peter Johnson, Richard Lee and Dale Leine.

Francis Zweber made a motion to pay all expenses for the attending the urban town officers meeting.

Also decided to hold a public hearing at 7:00 P.M. April 13 to consider comprehensive plan for Eureka.